Skip to content

Contact Us


Phone:
The Coast Reporter Office
(604) 885-4811
 
Office Address:
P.O. Box 1388
5485 Wharf Ave
Sechelt, BC
V0N 3A0
Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Fax:
Please direct all faxes to
(604) 885-4818
Friday
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Closed weekends and
statutory holidays

Publisher Peter Kvarnstrom publisher@coastreporter.net
Admin Nora Page, Accounting/Office Support npage@coastreporter.net
  Robbie Bishop, Circulation Manager circulation@coastreporter.net
  Contact Webmaster websupport@glaciermedia.ca
Editorial John Gleeson, Editor/Associate Publisher editor@coastreporter.net
  Sophie Woodrooffe, Reporter sophie@coastreporter.net
  Keili Bartlett, Reporter kbartlett@coastreporter.net
  Rik Jespersen, Arts & Entertainment arts@coastreporter.net

Advertising Patrick Lessard — (Sechelt Territory), Sales Manager patrick@coastreporter.net
(604) 885-4811 ext. 233
  Deanna Harvey — (Gibsons Territory), Print and Digital Sales Consultant deanna@coastreporter.net
(604) 885-4811 ext. 258
  Victoria Frodsham, Coast Life Sales Consultant coastlife@coastreporter.net
778-858-2010 cell
  Nancy Tiffin, Special Projects Manager nancy@coastreporter.net
(604) 885-4811 ext. 227

Production Dimitri Shvartsman, Production Manager production@coastreporter.net
  Kelly Shvartsman, Classifieds Layout/Design production@coastreporter.net
  Eric Pinfold, Graphic Designer production@coastreporter.net

Classifieds Shelley Alleyne, Classified Sales Supervisor classified@coastreporter.net
(604) 885-4811 ext. 260
For Classifieds Self-Serve Support, please call 1-866-610-4517
Complaints:

The Coast Reporter is a member of the National Newsmedia Council, which is an independent organization established to deal with acceptable journalistic practices and ethical behaviour.

If you have concerns about editorial content, please email editor@coastreporter.net or call the newsroom at 604-885-4811.

If you are not satisfied with the response and wish to file a formal complaint, visit the web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free 1-844-877-1163 for additional information.