Contact The Coast Reporter

Phone:
The Coast Reporter Office
(604) 885-4811

Fax:
Please direct all faxes to
(604) 885-4818

Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Closed weekends and statutory holidays

Office Address:
P.O. Box 1388
5485 Wharf Road
Sechelt, BC
V0N 3A0

Publishers
Peter Kvarnstrom, Publisher
Administrative
Nora Page, Accounting/Office Support
 
Richard Austin, Circulation Manager
 
Contact Webmaster
Editorial
John Gleeson, Editor/Associate Publisher
 
Sean Eckford, Reporter
 
Sophie Woodrooffe, Reporter
 
Heather Till, Editorial/Production
 
Jan DeGrass, Arts & Entertainment
Advertising
Pat Paproski — (Sechelt Territory), Sales Manager
pat@coastreporter.net
(604) 885-4811 ext. 233
 
Deanna Harvey — (Gibsons Territory), Print and Digital Sales Consultant
deanna@coastreporter.net
(604) 885-4811 ext. 258
 
Lorraine Wareham — (Pender Harbour Territory, SC Tourist Guide), Print and Digital Sales Consultant
lorraine@coastreporter.net
(604) 885-4811 ext. 232
 
Paul Dwyer, Coast Life Sales Consultant
paul@coastreporter.net
(604) 885-4811 ext. 226
 
Nancy Tiffin, Special Projects Manager
nancy@coastreporter.net
(604) 885-4811 ext. 227
Production
Dimitri Shvartsman, Production Manager
 
Kelly Shvartsman, Classifieds Layout/Design
 
Eric Pinfold, Graphic Designer
 
Ashley Doyle, Graphic Designer
 
Paul Dwyer, Graphic Designer
Classifieds
Shelley Alleyne, Classified Sales Supervisor
classified@coastreporter.net
(604) 885-4811 ext. 260
For Classifieds Self-Serve Support, please call 1-866-610-4517
Complaints:

The Coast Reporter is a member of the National Newsmedia Council, which is an independent organization established to deal with acceptable journalistic practices and ethical behaviour.

If you have concerns about editorial content, please email editor@coastreporter.net or call the newsroom at 604-885-4811.

If you are not satisfied with the response and wish to file a formal complaint, visit the web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free 1-844-877-1163 for additional information.